texter som är bra, och värdefulla.

"Som solen vakar över dagen, så vakar du över mig
Alltid där."

"Your faithful love
has always been there for me
the greatest love
that I have ever known
what can I give to you
for all You've given to me
You gave it all
and You are all I need

You are my king, You are my God
the praises I bring
come from my heart."

"I'm forgiven by a Savior who did not deserve death
He was blameless and I was lost in shamefulness
Undelivered, but it doesn't seem right
Unless I keep my eyes focues on the Savior who gave His life
In the middle of a world that denies it believes
It is breaking apart at the very seams
There is one thing to be alive for
And it's to take up my cross and follow You Lord."


"A thousand times I've failed
Still your mercy remains
And should I stumble again
Still I'm caught in your grace

Everlasting, Your light will shine when all else fades
Never ending, Your glory goes beyond all fame"


Tack Jesus, Amen!

Love /Tessa - har ett leende på läpparna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0